Board

We are grassroots activists, environmentalists, advocates for social justice, nonviolent resisters, and regular citizens who’ve had enough of corporate-dominated politics. We are volunteers and do not benefit monetarily in any way.

The Board (also referred to as the Coordinating Committee) conducts the organizational and day-to-day business for the party. These positions are elected annually as described in our bylaws. We also have a number of working groups that work in conjunction with the board and other active members.

We foremost acknowledge every previous board member and volunteer for helping us reach the point we are today.

2019-2020 Elected Positions

Chair
George Wolfe
chair@greenpartyin.com

Assistant Chair
Teri Ulm
vicechair@greenpartyin.com

Communications Director
(Temporarily Vacant)
media@greenpartyin.com

Treasurer
Joseph Conn
treasurer@greenpartyin.com

Documentarian, Volunteer Coordinator, & Local Delegate for Circle City Greens
Michael Richardson
documentarian@greenpartyin.com
volunteer@greenpartyin.com
circlecity@greenpartyin.com

Ballot Access Liaison &
Volunteer Coordinator

Phillip Sanders
ballotaccess@greenpartyin.com
volunteer@greenpartyin.com

National Delegate
Sarah Dillon
delegates@greenpartyin.com

National Delegate
Alex Clendening
delegates@greenpartyin.com

National Accreditation Committee Delegate
Jeff Sutter
accreditation@greenpartyin.com

Local Delegate for
Northwest Indiana Green Party
Sue Brown
northwest@greenpartyin.com

Local Delegate for
Monroe County Green Party
Amanda Sheridan
monroe@greenpartyin.com

Technology Director
Adam Muehlhausen
tech@greenpartyin.com

Interested? Get connected with your local group and sign up to volunteer!