Board

We are grassroots activists, environmentalists, advocates for social justice, nonviolent resisters, and regular citizens who’ve had enough of corporate-dominated politics. We are volunteers and do not benefit monetarily in any way.

The Board (also referred to as the Coordinating Committee) conducts the organizational and day-to-day business for the party. These positions are elected annually as described in our bylaws. We also have a number of working groups that work in conjunction with the board and other active members.

We foremost acknowledge every previous board member and volunteer for helping us reach the point we are today.

2019-2020 Elected Positions

Chair
Sue Brown
chair@greenpartyin.com

Assistant Chair
George Wolfe
vicechair@greenpartyin.com

Communications Director &
Local Delegate for
Northwest Indiana Green Party
Joseph Conn
media@greenpartyin.com
northwest@greenpartyin.com

Documentarian &
Local Delegate for ECI Greens

Monica James
documentarian@greenpartyin.com

Treasurer
Gregory Ellcessor
treasurer@greenpartyin.com

Volunteer Coordinator &
Local Delegate for Circle City Greens

Michael Richardson
volunteer@greenpartyin.com

Ballot Access Liaison &
Volunteer Coordinator

Phillip Sanders
ballotaccess@greenpartyin.com
volunteer@greenpartyin.com

Technology Director
Adam Muehlhausen
tech@greenpartyin.com

National Delegate
Amanda Thornburg
delegates@greenpartyin.com

National Delegate
Alex Clendening
delegates@greenpartyin.com

National Delegate (alternate)
Sarah Dillon
delegates@greenpartyin.com

Interested? Get connected with your local group and sign up to volunteer!