We are grassroots activists, environmentalists, advocates for social justice, nonviolent resisters, and regular citizens who’ve had enough of corporate-dominated politics. We are volunteers and do not benefit monetarily in any way.

The Board (also referred to as the Coordinating Committee) conducts the organizational and day-to-day business for the party. These positions are elected annually as described in our bylaws. We also have a number of working groups that work in conjunction with the board and other active members.

Monica James

X Pluto Brand

Gregory Ellcessor

Communications Director
Elliott Crow

Documentarian / Volunteer Coordinator
Michael Richardson

Ballot Access Liaison / Volunteer Coordinator
Phillip Sanders

Technology Director
Adam Muehlhausen

National Delegate
Breanna Baker

National Delegate
William Bowens

Local Delegate
Circle City Greens (Greater Indianapolis)
Bethany Hayes

National Delegate (alternate)
Amanda Thornburg

Local Delegate
Northwest Indiana Green Party
Joseph Conn

Interested? Get connected with your local group and sign up to volunteer!