Board

We are grassroots activists, environmentalists, advocates for social justice, nonviolent resisters, and regular citizens who’ve had enough of corporate-dominated politics. We are volunteers and do not benefit monetarily in any way.

The Board (also referred to as the Coordinating Committee) conducts the organizational and day-to-day business for the party. These positions are elected annually as described in our bylaws. We also have a number of working groups that work in conjunction with the board and other active members. For general contact, please use contact@greenpartyin.com or send us a message using our online form.

We foremost acknowledge every previous board member and volunteer for helping us reach the point we are today.

2019-2020 Elected Positions

Chair
X. Pluto Brand
chair@greenpartyin.com

Assistant Chair
Teri Ulm
vicechair@greenpartyin.com

Treasurer & Ballot Access Liaison
David Wetterer
treasurer@greenpartyin.com
ballotaccess@greenpartyin.com

Documentarian, Leigh Frantz

Documentarian
Leigh Frantz
documentarian@greenpartyin.com

Lead Volunteer Coordinator
(temporarily vacant)
volunteer@greenpartyin.com

National Delegate
Sarah Dillon
delegates@greenpartyin.com

National Delegate & National Accreditation Committee Delegate
Jeff Sutter
accreditation@greenpartyin.com
delegates@greenpartyin.com

Press Secretary
Michelle Holiday
presssec@greenpartyin.com

Local Delegate for
Circle City Greens
Byron Holmes
circlecity@greenpartyin.com

Local Delegate for
Monroe County Green Party
(temporarily vacant)
monroe@greenpartyin.com

Local Delegate for
Northwest Indiana Green Party
Joe Conn
northwest@greenpartyin.com

Delegate for
Disability Caucus
John Shearer
disability@greenpartyin.com

Technology Director
Adam Muehlhausen
tech@greenpartyin.com

Indiana Lavender Greens Delegate, Harrison McNabb

Delegate for
Indiana Lavender Greens
Harrison McNabb
lavender@greenpartyin.com

Interested? Get connected with your local group and sign up to volunteer!