Board

We are grassroots activists, environmentalists, advocates for social justice, nonviolent resisters, and regular citizens who’ve had enough of corporate-dominated politics. We are volunteers and do not benefit monetarily in any way.

The Board (also referred to as the Coordinating Committee) conducts the organizational and day-to-day business for the party. These positions are elected annually as described in our bylaws. We also have a number of working groups that work in conjunction with the board and other active members. For general contact, please use contact@greenpartyin.com or send us a message using our online form.

We foremost acknowledge every previous board member and volunteer for helping us reach the point we are today.

Elected Positions

Chair
John Shearer (bio)
chair@greenpartyin.com

Assistant Chair
Cassiday Moriarity (bio)
vicechair@greenpartyin.com

Communications Director
(temporarily vacant)
media@greenpartyin.com

Treasurer
Michael Cooper
treasurer@greenpartyin.com

Documentarian, Leigh Frantz

Documentarian
Ken Saylor
documentarian@greenpartyin.com

Lead Volunteer Coordinator
(temporarily vacant)
volunteer@greenpartyin.com

National Delegate
Sarah Dillon (bio)
delegates@greenpartyin.com

Jacob Peterson, Candidate for National Committee Delegate to the GPUS

National Delegate
Jacob Peterson (bio)
delegates@greenpartyin.com

Press Secretary &
Chair of Cannabis Caucus
Michelle Holiday
presssec@greenpartyin.com
cannabis@greenpartyin.com

Ballot Access Liaison
David Wetterer
ballotaccess@greenpartyin.com

Mike Smith, Circle City Greens Delegate

Local Delegate for
Circle City Greens
Mike Smith
circlecity@greenpartyin.com

Local Delegate for
Northwest Indiana Green Party
Joe Conn
northwest@greenpartyin.com

Delegate for
Disability Caucus
(temporarily vacant)
disability@greenpartyin.com

Indiana Lavender Greens Delegate, Harrison McNabb

Delegate for
Indiana Lavender Greens
Harrison McNabb
lavender@greenpartyin.com

Neal "Skywolf" Smith - Cannabis Caucus Delegate

Cannabis Caucus
Neal "Skywolf" Smith
cannabis@greenpartyin.com

Delegate for Eco-Action Caucus
Bryce
eco-action@greenpartyin.com

Technology Director
Adam Muehlhausen
tech@greenpartyin.com

Interested? Get connected with your local group and sign up to volunteer!